#ABT:Davido Unveils Tracklist For ‘A Better Time’ Album

#ABT:Davido Unveils Tracklist For ‘A Better Time’ Album.

DMW boss, Davido has unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming album ‘A Better Time’.

Davido premieres 'So Crazy' video featuring Lil Baby - P.M. News

OBO shared this on his twitter page to wet the appetite of his numerous fans as he reflects about the past as well as his projections for the future.

However, #ABT drops on Friday 13-11-2020.

Interestingly, OBO used the opportunity to officially introduce his son Ifeanyi to the world as he graces his album cover.

The anticipated album #ABT comprises seventeen tracks, including collaborations with

Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Nas, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, C Kay among others.

ABT: Davido Unveils Tracklist For ‘A Better Time’ Album: which track are you rooting to be a smashing hit

Chizaram Mbagwu

Author: Chizaram Mbagwu

Music PR and Blogger. Content editor Owner zacohitpromotionz ☎ 08138743130 #zacohit

Music is the weapon! Leave a comment... keep it clean.