Check Out The Cover Art And Tracklist For Fireboy DML ‘Apollo’ Album

Few days after announcing he will be dropping his second studio work,

YBNL finest has dropped another hint showing he is not slowing down with his plans.

In particular, the talented singer unveiled the official art work and tracklist of his forth coming Album dubbed ‘Apollo’

The new album comes barely a year since the ‘Vibration’ hitmaker dropped the raving debut album ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ in November,2019.

The ‘Apollo’ album would contain 17 new tracks including ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl’ which were released as lead singles to usher in the project.

However,  the singer decided to make some adjustments featuring three artistes( Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke)

This is unlike his previous album which was soley done by him. 
Production credits goes to Pheelz, Type A, P. Priime, IamBeatz.

Chizaram Mbagwu

Author: Chizaram Mbagwu

Music PR and Blogger. Content editor Owner zacohitpromotionz ☎ 08138743130 #zacohit

Music is the weapon! Leave a comment... keep it clean.