FEBRUARY 14TH: The Boo of The Booless is Here!

Fans finally took a breath of fresh air when Chike dropped his first studio album. The tv/music star had been gaining the hearts of young Nigerians since his debut on MTN Project Fame in 2015. He then moved to the first season of The Voice Nigeria where his career had a major kickstart.

Wondering what really happened to Nigeria’s biggest music shows? Find out here

The soul musician who treated fans to his wonderful sound with his release of his first single, ‘Beautiful People’, also graced the scenes as Mayowa Bhadmus in the African Magic hit series ‘Battleground’.

Fans anticipated Chike’s promised album release for long and the singer didn’t disappoint.


The album ‘Boo of the Booless’, whose name is probably inspired by massive love from female fans, features 14 songs. Prior to the Album release, the singer had already released ‘Out of Love’, ‘Beautiful People’ and ‘Amen’ as singles. Listen to the Album to find out why fans are freaking out over Chike’s song ‘Nakupenda’ featuring singer/songwriter Ric Hassani.


Here’s a list of all songs in Boo of the Booless

  1. Beautiful People
  2. Nakupenda ft. Ric hassani
  3. If You No Love
  4. Forever ft. Mi Abaga
  5. Amen
  6. Roju
  7. Finders Keepers
  8. Insecure
  9. Out of Love
  10. Forgive
  11. Faithful
  12. Running
  13. Soldier
  14. Watching Over Me ft. Zoro

There’s no surprise that this soul musician choose February 14th, The Day of Love, to release his album.


Author: Quineth

Writer at Afrobeats360

Music is the weapon! Leave a comment... keep it clean.